Отзывы

9,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
8,9
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
9,1
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    Bianca
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 июня 2018
    Staff was super friendly and helpful. (Many thanks to the part time worker who made the most delicious bubble tea after a long hot day.) The location is great (there’s also a direct bus nearby to the bamboo forest) and the breakfast too.
    Harumy
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Salvador
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    jessica
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 мая 2018

    You’ll never regret your stay here. Value for money!

    Breakfast was simple but good. Home-made bread freshly made. Superb location and very helpful staff.
    leigh
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 мая 2018
    Loved are stay here! Great food and bar! Very clean and comfortable stay Great location short walk from station Great for a couple - and nice to have a night in the bar
    Maia
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 мая 2018

    Amazing location, clean, bright, would definitely love to stay again.

    Not crazy sociable.
    Amazing breakfast and really nice decor. Also a great bar with lovely staff.
    Bethany
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    xhxh
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 мая 2018

    very good

    The position is very good, just 30s near the subway station and 2min the bus station, 5min the Imperial garden! The breakfast is nice and you will enjoy it. The staff is pretty good at English and can help you really. I met a problem with my reservation and I can't speak Japanese, the staff helped me to call them and solved it. They also have a free towel.
    nicholasradu
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 мая 2018
    N/A
    The staff were lovely, went above and beyond. Truly the loveliest people! The facilities are great and so is the breakfast
    Karolina
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 мая 2018

    Cozy and modern hostel in a hip area!

    I loved everything!
    The room was newly refurbished and it looked spotless. Very comfortable bed and very spacious compared to other hotels in Japan we stayed at. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The location was amazing. Close to important places in Kyoto.
    Grant Meldrum
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 мая 2018
    nothing
    location was really good, right next to some sightseeing stuff and also right beside a train station
    Adam
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018

    Beautiful clean hospitable place.

    Nothing
    The staff are friendly and do over and above. Maybe a little more communal organised fun/trips would be great
    Vishal Shriram
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    14 мая 2018

    Conveniently located, good for solo travellers

    With a large common room, it can get hot since we don't have too much control over the thermostat.
    Good thing is that they serve breakfast, they're very close to the metro station and staff is really nice!
    Clerys
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018
    It is fine that the room are located at ground floor but would appreciate if there is a door between the cafe and toilet/sink area. The shower rooms are shared among male and female, not really a big issue but just be prepared that you might be seeing someone with opposite gender around when you just done your shower with messy and wet hair and in your pajamas. There are 2 shower rooms labelled for ladies but I have seen a guy using that shower room too. There is cctv outside the shower room so it should be safe.
    the shower rooms and washing machines and dryers are located at basement hence you do not have to worry about the noises. Breakfast provided are breads, eggs, salads, sausages, tea, juices, and milk. Location near to the subway exit, but the nearest exit 2(if not wrong) is only staircase, if you are carrying heavy luggage it would be better to go exit 5 with elevator. Security is good : you have to key the passcode to open the door, and the number on the keypad are randomized each time. There is a small locker on your bed. Wirelock available if you are storing your luggage outside the room (probably before check in or after check out) Overall, clean and comfort. Staff could speak English well and helpful.
    Ellen
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 мая 2018

    comfortable, safe and enjoyable stay.

    Good breakfast. Security boxes and curtains on beds for privacy. Clean and chill atmosphere.
    Lamine
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jade
    ph

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 мая 2018

    i loved staying there! i would definitely come back and recommend the place to my friends. :)

    I like the ambience and the laid back environment at bird hostel. I travelled alone but the atmosphere was light and was easy to meet new friends. The staff was super accomodating and friendly. The location is great! It was near the train/bus stations, food areas and tourist areas. The breakfast they served was also yummy. I like their shower rooms and makeup area, even if it was in the basement. It was clean and their soaps and shampoos smelled so nice. :)
    Jessica
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 мая 2018

    A nice hostel, pretty standard for Japan

    All in all a nice hostel, a bit impersonal albeit plenty of people around. Great free breakfast which makes up for the lack of atmosphere. Nice for a couple of night!
    Joana
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 мая 2018

    Perfect 👌

    All good
    The Bird hostel is an excellent example of great hostel, where you combine a good bed, good breakfast, nice areas and a excellent staff! The owner is super helpful and all the staff is friendly! I really recommend to stay!
    Kyotokraze
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 мая 2018

    Great staff members always ready to help

    Not too much to complain about. Their hire bikes could use some maintenance
    The staff were super friendly, there’s a very atmospheric and tourist friendly bar downstairs for hanging out
Идет загрузка отзывов