Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
8,9
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
9,1
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,1

Recensioni

    marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gianluca Bianchini
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 maggio 2018

    Buonissimo

    Struttura molto pulita, personale gentile e ottima posizione.
    xhxh
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 maggio 2018

    very good

    The position is very good, just 30s near the subway station and 2min the bus station, 5min the Imperial garden! The breakfast is nice and you will enjoy it. The staff is pretty good at English and can help you really. I met a problem with my reservation and I can't speak Japanese, the staff helped me to call them and solved it. They also have a free towel.
    nicholasradu
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 maggio 2018
    N/A
    The staff were lovely, went above and beyond. Truly the loveliest people! The facilities are great and so is the breakfast
    Karolina
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 maggio 2018

    Cozy and modern hostel in a hip area!

    I loved everything!
    The room was newly refurbished and it looked spotless. Very comfortable bed and very spacious compared to other hotels in Japan we stayed at. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The location was amazing. Close to important places in Kyoto.
    Grant Meldrum
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 maggio 2018
    nothing
    location was really good, right next to some sightseeing stuff and also right beside a train station
    Adam
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2018

    Beautiful clean hospitable place.

    Nothing
    The staff are friendly and do over and above. Maybe a little more communal organised fun/trips would be great
    Vishal Shriram
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 maggio 2018

    Conveniently located, good for solo travellers

    With a large common room, it can get hot since we don't have too much control over the thermostat.
    Good thing is that they serve breakfast, they're very close to the metro station and staff is really nice!
    Clerys
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2018
    It is fine that the room are located at ground floor but would appreciate if there is a door between the cafe and toilet/sink area. The shower rooms are shared among male and female, not really a big issue but just be prepared that you might be seeing someone with opposite gender around when you just done your shower with messy and wet hair and in your pajamas. There are 2 shower rooms labelled for ladies but I have seen a guy using that shower room too. There is cctv outside the shower room so it should be safe.
    the shower rooms and washing machines and dryers are located at basement hence you do not have to worry about the noises. Breakfast provided are breads, eggs, salads, sausages, tea, juices, and milk. Location near to the subway exit, but the nearest exit 2(if not wrong) is only staircase, if you are carrying heavy luggage it would be better to go exit 5 with elevator. Security is good : you have to key the passcode to open the door, and the number on the keypad are randomized each time. There is a small locker on your bed. Wirelock available if you are storing your luggage outside the room (probably before check in or after check out) Overall, clean and comfort. Staff could speak English well and helpful.
    Ellen
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 maggio 2018

    comfortable, safe and enjoyable stay.

    Good breakfast. Security boxes and curtains on beds for privacy. Clean and chill atmosphere.
    Lamine
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jade
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 maggio 2018

    i loved staying there! i would definitely come back and recommend the place to my friends. :)

    I like the ambience and the laid back environment at bird hostel. I travelled alone but the atmosphere was light and was easy to meet new friends. The staff was super accomodating and friendly. The location is great! It was near the train/bus stations, food areas and tourist areas. The breakfast they served was also yummy. I like their shower rooms and makeup area, even if it was in the basement. It was clean and their soaps and shampoos smelled so nice. :)
    Jessica
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 maggio 2018

    A nice hostel, pretty standard for Japan

    All in all a nice hostel, a bit impersonal albeit plenty of people around. Great free breakfast which makes up for the lack of atmosphere. Nice for a couple of night!
    Joana
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 maggio 2018

    Perfect 👌

    All good
    The Bird hostel is an excellent example of great hostel, where you combine a good bed, good breakfast, nice areas and a excellent staff! The owner is super helpful and all the staff is friendly! I really recommend to stay!
    Kyotokraze
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 maggio 2018

    Great staff members always ready to help

    Not too much to complain about. Their hire bikes could use some maintenance
    The staff were super friendly, there’s a very atmospheric and tourist friendly bar downstairs for hanging out
    İsa Kocakarın
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 maggio 2018
    Everything was good and clean.
    Free breakfast was so good and was unlimited.
    renaud de bosreodn
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 maggio 2018

    Best central location

    Nothing To complain about
    Lover it all. Great staff, super clean rom, amazing location
    Nicole
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018
    Great location and nice vibe.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018
    Great place to meet other travellers. Lovely place and great atmosphere to hang out after a long day out. Delicious breakfast is included, love the homemade bread!
    ben
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...